It’s time for Tea!

4 Apr

Today I want to talk about a new generation of super Teas: t+ The Smarter Tea
I received to sampler in my November Vegan Tuck Box and in the same month I ordered my first Bundles: a perfect combo of four super teas… I was enthusiastic and also my friend and my family. I gave a lot of tea bags especially on Christmas!

Few weeks ago I ordered another box of teas
box smart tea
Plus a nice (trendy eco-friendly) travel cup

I want to specify that none of the company T-Plus ask me a review or to write something about the product. It’s my desire and intent to share in my blog this products because I think they embrace my vegan lifestyle and also because they care for the environment (look at the travel cup), for people (they donate 10p from every box sold to help an amazing charity Vitamin Angels to reduce malnutrition) and I like very much their teas!

I’m not really a fun of green tea but when you mixed up tea with fruit probably you encounter my taste! And T+ offer you four teas just as many specific goal you have:
Detox: cleansing functional tea
Boost: clean energy blended tea (my favorite!)
Multea: multi goodness blended teas
Immunitea: immune boosting tea
selection teas

This time they send me a sampler of Snact
snact2.1Hand made fruit jerky vegan and gluten free as it’s made with whole fresh fruit and fresh purees. They don’t use any concentrates, additives, or preservatives, just 100% fruit. They packaging is home compostable helping us to reduce waste even further. They also made a #deliciousprotest and invite people to become a Snactivist™ whit 4 simple rules:

1. Eat some fruit jerky. It’s really that simple! You snack, you act. Check out other brands that use surplus in delicious ways.

2. Give ugly fruit and veg some love. They’re more and more available – and often cheaper too. Send us photos of your best finds!

3. Do cool stuff with your leftovers. Have you tried baking banana peels yet?

4. Tell your friends. Seriously, that’s how you change the world! (I love this one!).

I want to thank you TPlus for their amazing teas and Snact to be my new favorite vegan snack especially during my running workout and I’m really thinking to design and wear a special shirt to my next running in Geneve (may 2017) with both of your brand and images, to spread the vegan eco-friendly message into the world!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

