Vegan Bruselles

10 May

This March I visited (for the second time) Bruselles with my family…and likely the first time I found Bruselles a vegan friendly city…
bruxellesBefore my first travel in Belgium I was doubtful because my travel’s guide (I usually use only Lonely Planet travel guide.. I think it’s the best for travel addict!) said that Bruxelles wasn’t vegan friendly… I did some researches and finally I found this blog and consulting the Happy Cow guide  and finally I was feeling reassured…

anic spices I had the opportunity to visit a lot of markets and I taken around 400 photos…I know it’s a lot of memories…but Brussels it’s a very interesting city..
guapaDuring the trip I started the day in a very different way, mostly with Guapa juice/smoothie like this one (tha white one ins mine…Detox +…so energetic!)  obsessionor whit a cup of coffee Espresso Doppio

burger1We preferred to eat at home especially for dinner (in this photo we had vegan burger with mozzarisella and vegetables)
but I found a lot of nice pub opened during the day, that offered vegan meals like this
detox juice fresh juicevegan baguettevegan baguette.

Now more than ever do I realize that I will never be content with a sedentary life, that I will always be haunted by thoughts of a sun-drenched elsewhere.” (Isabelle Eberhardt)

And finally I’d like to suggest you this interesting article about travelling 23things only travelers will understand

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

