Unexpected birthday

28 Apr

Few weeks ago was my birthday. Usually I don’t like to celebrate that day, I prefer celebrate everyday, every morning that I open my eyes and breathe, ready to live another day… but this year my birthday was very special…a lot…!
I receive a lot of special gift from my friend:
IMGP5379Book about Game of Throne my favorite HBO serie’sIMGP5380Organic, vegan soap from my best friend ManuelaIMGP5378tea infuser very funny 🙂
I celebrate with my family on Saturday at lunch in a vegan restaurant in my city and my father come! My father isn’t oriented to vegan lifestyle but he really understand my choice and support me in every step! I love him… also my mother!!!

My family gifted my a bag for office very special ad useful and a garbage disposal (I ask for that month ago!). I was very happy but the best part of the day was the evening and the night…A vegan cake
IMGP5383
IMGP5384and a organic orange jam! Thank you for all gave me yours love, affection and respect!

xxx

Leave a Reply

