September is gone…

29 Sep

… in a very fast way… and now I’m sitting on my chair, sick, scheduling my next month and enjoiyng my rest.

This week I was very sick, high fever, bone’s pain, headeach… Everything was bad: I’m incapable to read, write, work, going out for a walk to take fresh air for my head..I splet all the time…Finally on fryday I rebirth…And I really understand the importance of the health!

During this week I maded a reserch about organic food and nutritional apport (if you remeber few weeks ago I wrote about not healthier organic food) and fynally I found different articles that confirmed the importance to eat organic I suggest you this The latest organic foods study focuses on nutrition—but that’s just a small part of the story BY Leah Zerbe

Also I saw an interesting video An Inconvenient Tooth. It is a documentary film about the water fluoridation controversy which arises from moral, ethical, political, and safety concerns regarding the fluoridation of public water supplies. The controversy occurs mainly in English-speaking countries, as Continental Europe does not practice water fluoridation. But, fluoride is added to most table salt in Europe and I’m thinking it’s most important for people to know the truth!

Stay at home it’s a relief for me and in this day that my health it’s going well I cooked a lot of new dishes here you see the photos but today I’m very proud of my because I maded my first Homemade Organic Applesauce to celebrate the Fall that’s coming!
 I use the recipes of Organic Authority that I’m reporting down:

2 organic apples, peeled and chopped
3/4 cup organic fresh orange juice
1/8 cup organic brown sugar
1/2 tsp lemon zest
1/8 tsp ground organic cinnamon

Combine orange juice and chopped apples in a deep saucepan. Boil for about 10 minutes on medium heat, stirring often.Stir in brown sugar, lemon zest and cinnamon.

Cook uncovered until the apples reach the desired consistency (for about 20 minutes), stirring often. Adjust measurement of ingredients to suit your taste.

Serve warm and enjoy.

Note: You can store up to 2 days in the refrigerator. Put in food processor or blender and puree if you prefer applesauce with a smoother texture.

Before I told you I’m scheduling my october, I’m using President Obama’s Productivity Tactics. The productivity tips are compiled from portraits of the president by Michael Lewis of Vanity Fair, Ryan Lizza of The New Yorker, and others. I read this tecnique accidentally because normally I use the GTD’s method of David Allen. I received in gift this book and since the 2009 I organized my professional life with this tecnique. Now I’m discovering on the web a lot of different ways to stay productive: some very interesting and useful, others very bad! But you need to try and find the perfect combination to create your personal getting things done… Perfect for you and for your lifestyle! Because according to Gretchen Rubin you’re unique just like enyone else…than you need and deserve to find your personal and solo method to burning your purpouse and your job!

“Our creativity comes from without, not from within. We are not self-made. We are dependent on one another, and admitting this to ourselves isn’t an embrace of mediocrity and derivativeness. It’s a liberation from our misconceptions, and it’s an incentive to not expect so much from ourselves and to simply begin.” – Kirby Ferguson

See you soon!

One Response to “September is gone…”

  1. el cigaret med nikotin 2012/10/21 at 10:39 am #

    For people like my, working as well as living abroad with little contact around the world aside from the internet, your internet site is gold for us, we can maintain up-to-date and follow the news by way of your great weblog, continue the great work and let me know basically can perform something for you!

Leave a Reply

