Adventures and changes

16 Sep

Hello Everybody…!

I’m sorry for the absence but I wasn’t not at home for an entire week because I worked for the journal at the VeganOK EXPO-SANA edition 2012 in Bologna for the healthy’s exhibition! It was a beautiful experience, I met a lot of interesting people and shared different experiences and points of view. I’d like really much to work like a editor in chief (here some posts about the show)!!!

When I returned I found a big surprise: I had a promotion of my official work in the office…! Actually I’m the “boss” 🙂
And people…It’s very strange to give order, make a decision, and be an efficient problem solving…But like the editor in chief, this is a work that I love!

And I’m thinking that I am a very lucky person: because I have two job that I love, and I’m healthy, I have few amazing friends, I have a beautiful family…Oh Josh people…I’m choosing and living the moment everyday day..without worry about the near future. Obviously I have plans for future but I’m tried to not scheduled everything!
I’d like to share with you an amazing post about this stuff by Lauren ” Enjoying THIS day. Today. Whatever it is we are doing. There is nothing wrong with having goals or working towards achievements. Those things are great. But remember to stay here. Don’t just choose moments in which to be fully present and spend the rest of your time mentally elsewhere. Just be here…enjoy the people around you. Get off the internet. Do things. And while you’re doing all of that, be aware of what you are doing and just be IN it. Be here, in it with me.

Another time it’s very strange the coincidence that when I’m thinking at some things, a lot of posts on the web show me same and different point of view for the same arguments! Like and invisible hand who pick up stuff only to give me the chance to know!!

Alrighty, folks tha last thing that I want to share it’s a photos about “Kewrap Bouquet” that a friend‘s of me prepared during the show in Bologna:

Looks good ah?! Delicious!!!
^_^ enjoy your Sunday morning and live in the moment, choose to be happy!

3 Responses to “Adventures and changes”

  1. Amedar Consulting Group 2012/09/17 at 3:50 am #

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  2. ? 2012/09/17 at 6:29 pm #

    Well, I was thinking: «It’s very strange the coincidence that when I’m thinking at some things, a lot of posts on the web show me same and different point of view for the same arguments!». And now… I red this post! Double coincidence!!

  3. Maryann Murphy 2012/09/19 at 10:43 pm #

    ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again

Leave a Reply

