Prayer and Change

12 May

When I was a child, usually I prayed every times I saw a cruel or unfair stuff.

I prayed a certain God to turn bad stuff in good stuff,  I prayed a lot but nothing happened. Then I stopped to pray and to believe in human people, in God or something else… I was a strange and pessimistic little girl. I didn’t have pink dream only blue vision of life.

By the time I changed my mind: I stopped to try to change people around me and I started to change my self, mi ideas about justices, about what was right and wrong… And when I started to change me, people around me changed.

Like a magic spell. Everything around me became like my vision. And I touched the happiness to be a right person in a wrong world.

I became vegetarian and after vegan, I embraced anti speciesism..day by day I changed my point of view and a lot of things happened. I understand that: if you want to live a better world you need to be the first person who make the revolution, you need to shake the entirely people around you not with fear or arrogance but with your example, with your words, with passion for what do you think it’s important. Whit love and care.

I made a lot of mistake, I know perfectly and I didn’t every time the right choose but I payed for my mistakes and now I’m proud because I’m building a person who embrace love for all creatures in the planet and who understand that: the change it’s possible not praying a sort of God but praying for yourself.

If you don’t have nothing to do, how do you pretend to share with other people? You need to enrich yourself  honestly, be present in the moment living day by day, taking risk, taking time for your soul and yes believe in miracles but not in God’s miracle, but in your personal miracle.

Miracles happens when you turn your dreams, your thoughts in action in the real life!

 and this is the demonstration of love. Thank you

 

Leave a Reply

