Juice up your life

30 Mar

Ta Da…! Finally I bought my first juice extractor. I saved money in the past months and at the same time I was looking for a special offers…day by day and in the end I found a special type convenient for me!

 Today I tried to made my first fresh  juice. I was a little bit anxious but in this week I read a lot about juice, to make perfect juice, what type was right for me, what ingredients ect. I read three ebook in my kindle:

1)Juice recipes to prevent & fight Cancer by mick hann

2)12 Healthy Juice Recipes

3)Juice fasting

and today I bought on Amazon (big deal only $3.47) ‘The Definitive Guide to Juicing’ by Eric Tompkins

And this is my first fresh (simple) juice with 1 orange, 1 grapefruit, 1 carrot, 1 tbs of ginger

 Looking good eh?! Yes!! Was fresh, delicious, easy and healthy! I’m very happy!!! I discovered it’s possible to re-use the pulp! yes it’s simple: dried on our oven at 200 ° for a 20 minutes. Or use the pulp to made veggieloaf or veg”meat”ball, or sweetie dessert with coconut…Surfing the web it’s possible to find alternative use for the pulp!!!Personally I dried the pulp with pink salt and I made a salty snack before to go at the class’s pilates! Amazong way to be strong and energetic!

dried pulp I’m sure I starting the week end in a good way….!!!

see u soon!!!

2 Responses to “Juice up your life”

  1. back catcher equipment 2012/03/31 at 5:57 am #

    back catcher equipment I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Beets For Health | Benefits Of Beet Juice - 2012/04/04

    […] 1)Juice recipes to prevent & fight Cancer by mick hann. 2)12 Healthy Juice Recipes. 3)Juice fasting. and today I bought on Amazon (big deal only $3.47) ' The …lookingforahammock.wordpress.com/2012/…/juice-up-your-li… […]

Leave a Reply

