totally organic ^_^

27 Jul

today I’ve meet Rita a local organic farmer…very kindly person… and I’ve bought vegetables directly from her garden…

I’ll post two photos: amazing colors and lovely smell of nature!

 

Today I’m staying at home and I’ll decide to prepare new salad’s routine and other raw/vegan dishes like  slice of not baked oat with hazelnuts, tahini sauce with kombu seaweed and soy’s oil….mmmm gnamm..delicious…perfect with the salads….and granola’s oatbars.

I found  a recipes http://www.emloves.com/2011/05/soft-chewy-raw-vegan-oat-bars.html

I hope for the best !!!

 

 

 

I’ll post a few photos …!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

